Content
Content

HOW TOXIC MOLD EFFECTS HUMANS

Get your FREE E-guide


Download File

Contact Us



Ray Robison

(405) 820-3762

(405) 703-1196

rayr@hitechairsolutions.com

Jonathan Range

Livonia, MI 48152

(248) 219-0626

jonathanr@hitechairsolutions.com

Jason Deskin

Oklahoma City, OK

(405) 623-5588

jasond@hitechairsolutions.com

Susan & Randy Wassom

Wagoner, Ok

918) 271-0558

susanw@hitechairsolutions.com

Scott Shellhouse

Sycamore, OH

(419) 722-0773

scotts@hitechairsolutions.com

Stephen Bristol

Oceanside, CA

(760) 637-2777

stephenb@hitechairsolutions.com

Bill DeGroodt

Las Vegas, NV

(541) 749-0068

billd@hitechairsolutions.com

Gary Jeziorowski

Deerfield Beach, FL

(786) 266-1996

garyj@hitechairsolutions.com

Dennis & Sandy Wingate

Tahoe, CA

(702) 400-7059

dennisw@hitechairsolutions.com

Dave Adams

Fort Smith, AR

(479) 883-6778

davea@hitechairsolutions.com

Rudy & Mary Pakes

South Lake Tahoe, CA

(530) 318-3969

rudyp@hitechairsolutions.com

Greg Pinniger

Redmond, OR

(541) 977-4104

greg@hitechairsolutions.com

Marty Ellis

Norman, OK

(405) 637-5806

martye@hitechairsolutions.com

Galen Dreier

Newton, KS

(620) 200-2140

galend@hitechairsolutions.com

Sandro Selmo

Santo Tirso, Oporto - Portugal

00351-91-1015068

sandros@hitechairsolutions.com

Eric King

Tiffin, OH

(419) 889-7443

erick@hitechairsolutions.com

Valerie Peacock

Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87111

(505) 453-5227

valeriep@hitechairsolutions.com

Thomas Legasse

Reno, Nevada 89508

(775) 224-1713

thomasl@hitechairsolutions.com

Shawn Fletcher

Lawton, OK 73501

(405) 361-4609

shawnf@hitechairsolutions.com

Wayne Van Burger

Coquille, OR 97423

(541) 396-4835

waynev@hitechairsolutions.com

Gary Bonner

Lexington, Ok 73051

(405) 308-1363

garyb@hitechairsolutions.com

Coleen Flickner

Moundridge, KS 67107

(620) 755-1757

coleenf@hitechairsolutions.com

Heather Plude

Whitehall, NY 12887

(518) 361-7369

heatherp@hitechairsolutions.com

Amy Charnay, MS, CNS

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 480-6002

amyc@hitechairsolutions.com

Francine Brown

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

(561) 746-1234

francineb@hitechairsolutions.com

Evelyn Pena-Dixon

New York, NY 10034

(646) 642-3030

evelynp@hitechairsolutions.com

Robert Greely

Bellville, TX 77418

(713) 320-3667

robertg@hitechairsolutions.com

Dana Howell

Alpharetta, GA

(770) 262-9777

danah@hitechairsolutions.com

Brooke Young

Chicago, IL

(708) 212-8044

brookey@hitechairsolutions.com

Jim Smith

Brick, NJ

(732) 948-7068

jims@hitechairsolutions.com

Steve and Natalie Laraba

Beckley, WV

(304) 222-3832

nataliel@hitechairsolutions.com

Ed and Denise Wright

Hohenwald, TN

(931) 628-0446

denisew@hitechairsolutions.com

Kim Kalman

Lebanon, OH

(216) 372-6165

kimk@hitechairsolutions.com

Lila Cohlman-Kihn

Petaluma, CA

(707) 765-1258

lilac@hitechairsolutions.com

Yana Altbregen

Huntingdon Valley, PA

(267) 879-1259

yanaa@hitechairsolutions.com

Mark Hitchings

Stonebreaker Rd Louisville, KY

(502) 445-6862

markh@hitechairsolutions.com

Tina Peterson

Laporte, MN

(218) 224-2160

tinap@hitechairsolutions.com

Doug Van Gelder

Cedar Falls, IA

(319) 504-1407

dougv@hitechairsolutions.com

Beatrice Latherings

Tuczon, AZ

(520) 273-4016

beatricel@hitechairsolutions.com

Jeff Harris ND

Promo Code: JH108

Seattle, WA

(206) 517-4748

jeffh@hitechairsolutions.com

Nate Lasseter

Norman, OK

(405) 410-1532

natel@hitechairsolutions.com

Sandy Roth, ND, CTN

Bay City, MI

(989) 860-4275

sandyr@hitechairsolutions.com

Charlene Rene Chambliss

Dallas, TX

(910) 885-6073

charlenec@hitechairsolutions.com

Christine Knapp-Phillips, RN, MSN, FNP

Laguna Beach, CA

(949) 697-3152

christinep@hitechairsolutions.com

Chad Coopshaw

Fayette, OH

(419) 466-0842

chadc@hitechairsolutions.com

Mark Bradley

Evans, GA

(803) 417-1678

markb@hitechairsolutions.com

Michael Cooper

Moore, OK

(405) 370-2667

michaelc@hitechairsolutions.com

Judy Grim

Thomasville, PA

(717) 891-6982

judyg@hitechairsolutions.com

Angela Shelley, RHIT

Charleston , SC 29412

(843) 901-4434

angelas@hitechairsolutions.com

Ward Hale

West Beach, FL

(561) 337-9435

wardh@hitechairsolutions.com

Mimi Kelly

Oakland, CA 94618

(510) 421-2546

mimik@hitechairsolutions.com

Cory Bond

Cameron Park, CA 95682

(530) 264-8569

coryb@hitechairsolutions.com

Neil Macdonald

Mclean, Virginia 22101

(703) 200-0746

neilm@hitechairsolutions.com

Steve McKinney

Midwest City, OK 73130

(405) 589-1028

stevem@hitechairsolutions.com

Kevin Gerke

Sturgeon Bay City, WI 54235

(920) 655-3797

keving@hitechairsolutions.com

Ed Hugley

Michigan City, IN

(219) 561-0908

edh@hitechairsolutions.com

Dr. Richard A. Wirtanen, B.A., B.S., MA., D.C., M.U.A., Lt. Colonel, USAF(RET)

Reston, VA 20190

(703) 568-5793

( www.yourbackdoc.com )

( www.espavoessentials.com )

drrichardw@hitechairsolutions.com

Gary Negley

119th Court Jenks, OK 74037

(918) 344-9445

garyn@hitechairsolutions.com

Charles Morgan

Brighton, CO 80601

(720) 443-7275

charlesm@hitechairsolutions.com

Lucretia Smith

Ashland, OR 97520

(541) 482-3939

lucretias@hitechairsolutions.com

Tim Tompach

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(219) 252-0628

timt@hitechairsolutions.com

Anne Stewart, MD

NW Leesburg, VA 20176

(540) 338-2607

annes@hitechairsolutions.com

Robert Fisher

Norwell, MA 02061

(617) 974-3896

robertf@hitechairsolutions.com

Dan Sheehan

New York

(646) 937-3528

dans@hitechairsolutions.com

Rachel Brakel

Wayzata, MN

(612) 306-7188

rachelb@hitechairsolutions.com

Logan Wilson

San Antonio, TX

(210) 639-2057

loganw@hitechairsolutions.com

Matthew Kingrea

West Columbia, TX

(979) 487-9101

matthewk@hitechairsolutions.com

Tim Hanson

Kioma, CO

(720) 877-8905

timh@hitechairsolutions.com

Laura Gentry MacRory

Fulshear Antonio, TX

(832) 746-7701

lauram@hitechairsolutions.com

Gary Simmons

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

(609) 338-1339

garys@hitechairsolutions.com

Troy Smith, B.S., ACE, FMS

Crown Point, IN

(312) 730-0438

troys@hitechairsolutions.com

Dette Avalon FNP

Anchorage, ALASKA

(907) 222-6601

dettea@hitechairsolutions.com

Lex Clark

Jackson, MS

(601) 941-2855

lexc@hitechairsolutions.com

Anthony Craig Cunnigham

Amarillo, TX

(806) 239-5943

craigc@hitechairsolutions.com

Joel Ray Harrison

Lawrenceville, GA

(706) 308-4921

joelh@hitechairsolutions.com

Nicole Benfield

Chapel Hill, NC

(919) 225-0674

nicoleb@hitechairsolutions.com

Jay Palmer

Salt Lake City, UTAH

(801) 719-4440

jayp@hitechairsolutions.com

Susan Clinton, MD

Williamsburg, VA

(757) 903-7205

susanc@hitechairsolutions.com

Fabienne Diaz Suter

Hillsborough, NC

(919) 699-7788

fabienned@hitechairsolutions.com

Saul del Angel, NC

Brownsville, TX

(512) 994-1229

sauld@hitechairsolutions.com

Dr. Elizabeth Eversull

Dallas, TX

(469) 726-2737

elizabethe@hitechairsolutions.com

Stephanie Davis

Seward, AK

(907) 491-1085

stephanied@hitechairsolutions.com

Diana Phillips

Holliston, MA

(617) 272-0170

dianap@hitechairsolutions.com

Morgan Faulkner

Greenville, SC

(843) 826-6722

morganf@hitechairsolutions.com

Maria Davis

Indialantic, FL

(540) 604-4175

mariad@hitechairsolutions.com

Neil Macdonald

Mclean, VA

(703) 200-0746

neilm@hitechairsolutions.com

Ricahrd Nanji

Decatur, GA

(404) 353-1401

richardn@hitechairsolutions.com

Kimberly Ostero BSc., ND

CANADA

(778) 886-0171

kimberlyo@hitechairsolutions.com